Freerunning / Parkour

Parkour and freerunning

My little niece talk about parkour recently and I decided to explore the concept about something that I practiced when I was a child, just I did not know. It is crazy, starting from the style of music which inspire me, not all the music just some of them such as Tumbling Down.

 

I have on the park for children several tools to practice, feeling realization and proud of my body. Rolling my body in the air, lose my mind and teaching myself to fly. It is exactly what I feel by doing this spectacular activity.

In the coming days I ll make some videos to illustrate the posibilities outdoor and have fun all times.

If you ask me what the hell has to do parkour and freerunning with dancing probably you are entering just now into a new dimension. It is time to take control of your body.

Leave a Reply

